Home Artists Releases Store About
OVOLR! Records

A Catalog Of Around Me

Released on 11.02.15


  1. Autumn
  2. Silence Is Suicide<
  3. Your Logic Can Kill A Man's Spirit
  4. Hateless
  5. This Girl
  6. Folded Flag (Remix)
  7. I Had To Leave (to be here)
  8. A Catalog of Things Best Left Behind
  9. All The Punk Rockers
  10. Did You Know

OVOLR! Records / AXMX Records / Debackle Press
Richmond, Virginia USA
© 1997-2019 OVOLR! Records