News Live Direct Bands Catalog

1995 Demo


OV084 Released on 09.04.19


  1. Disloyal Ally
  2. In Plain Sight
  3. Repressed Aggression
  4. Depicted
  5. Fist To The Face
  6. Indypendant
  7. Southside Representing


Recorded at Glasshand Studio by Mark Miley, 1995
Released on OVOLR! Records

Recorded and released in 1995, this recording set the foundation for Indypendant as a Richmond hardcore band.

The demo captures the early sounds of Indypendant, and features some of their best sing-alongs, most notably, ‘Fist to the Face’.

© 2021 OVOLR! Records Inc
Richmond, Virginia USA