News Live Direct Bands Catalog



OV098 Released on 11.24.20


  1. Contempt
  2. Slave
  3. Buy The Ticket
  4. See Emily Play
  5. Automatic Midnight
  6. Allergic
  7. 1976
  8. Flag Day

The second full-length from Philadelphia rocker’s, Helen Back and the Str8-Razors! Featuring 9 songs, ‘Contempt’ treats the listener to a all-out rock and roll experience, that harkens back to the time when rock, and punk, meant danger, delivered with the swagger and attitude of Helen Back’s vocals.

© 2021 OVOLR! Records Inc
Richmond, Virginia USA