Home Artists Releases Store About
OVOLR! Records

New Folk

Released on 03.12.14

After releasing recordings for years under the AKA of Fbox and Silence is Suicide, ‘New Folk’ is the first album by Gary Llama to be released under his own name.

Featuring 8-songs, this recording is am eclectic cross-genre jump through punk ethic and local politics.


Compact Disc Mp3 Streaming


  1. One Single Harmeless Observation Site
  2. All The Punk Rockers
  3. A Better World
  4. Richmond Redevelopment Strategy
  5. A Side Note
  6. Keep Monroe Park Public!
  7. Oh Madison
  8. Because Sometimes We forget Beaut

Listen Now


Self-recorded 2014 by Gary Llama.
OVOLR! Records / AXMX Records / Debackle Press
Richmond, Virginia USA
© 1997-2019 OVOLR! Records