Home Artists Releases Store About

An Index of Around Me

Released on 03.07.14

‘An Index of Around Me’ is a collection of the earliest essays written by artist Gary Llama.

The essays, written in Gary’s short and personal style between 2005 and 2014, cover a variety of subjects from what makes a good guitar, to the virtues of the library as public collections, each harrowing the ethics of the personal as political in the way that Gary writes much of his work.

176 pages
ISBN: 978-0-615-97229-9


OVOLR! Records / AXMX Records / Debackle Press
Richmond, Virginia USA
© 1997-2019 OVOLR! Records