Home Artists Releases About
OVOLR! Records

A Catalog Of Around Me

Released on 11.02.15

‘A Catalog of Around Me’ is a compilation of songs by Gary Llama, recorded and released on various EPs and albums over the last twenty years.


  1. Autumn (by Silence Is Suicide)
  2. Silence Is Suicide (by Fbox)
  3. Your Logic Can Kill A Man's Spirit (by Silence Is Suicide)
  4. Hateless (by Fbox)
  5. This Girl (by Fbox)
  6. Folded Flag (Imagination Society Remix) (by Fbox)
  7. I Had To Leave (to be here)
  8. A Catalog of Things Best Left Behind
  9. All The Punk Rockers
  10. Did You Know

OVOLR! Records / AXMX Records / Debackle Press
Richmond, Virginia USA
© 1997-2019 OVOLR! Records