Home Artists Releases About
OVOLR! Records


Released on 04.02.09

A compilation of all the first five EPs and singles in one easy-to-access format.


  1. Dry
  2. Hollow Points
  3. Silence Is Suicide
  4. White Folks
  5. Simple Row
  6. Hateless
  7. October Romantic
  8. October Realistic
  9. This Model Is Broken
  10. Folded Flag
  11. Heresy
  12. C. Wright Mills
  13. This Girl

A complilation of the EPs 'EP:10:20', 'This Malaise Is Our Grave', and 'S.O.S. October', as well as the single, Hateless.
OVOLR! Records / AXMX Records / Debackle Press
Richmond, Virginia USA
© 1997-2019 OVOLR! Records