Home Artists Releases About
OVOLR! Records

Elevated Beings (10th Anniversary Edition)

Released on 05.29.20

On the occasion of the 10th anniversary of it’s release, OVOLR!, together with the original releasing label, Latex Records, have come together to put out this special edition of the recording.

In additional to the original 14 songs, 3 bonus songs, plus the original 5-song demo for the record are included.


Mp3 Streaming


  1. Public Service Announcement
  2. DNA
  3. This Waking Reality
  4. Know Thy Overseer
  5. The Luciferian Conspiracy
  6. Riding The Train In The ATL
  7. The Gung Fu Tree
  8. No Truth, No Respect, No Authority
  9. Execution Of A Coward
  10. Turn The Other Mind
  11. The Fumigator
  12. Elevated Beings
  13. It's The Music
  14. Opening Of The Mouth Ceremony
  15. Prodigal Sons of God
  16. Self-Righteous Seperation
  17. Set The Record Straight
  18. DNA (Demo)
  19. Executive Execution (Demo)
  20. The Room (Demo)
  21. Black Jack (Demo)
  22. Triad of Enslavement (Demo)

Listen Now

OVOLR! Records / Debackle Press
Richmond, Virginia USA
© 1997-2020 OVOLR! Records
Follow Us: