News Live Bands Catalog About

Blue Clouds


OV075 Released on 09.02.18


  1. Remember The Road
  2. Disclosure
  3. Don't Let It Drive You Crazy
  4. Get Up
  5. Glorious
  6. Heaven
  7. I See The Signs
  8. Sonya
  9. Outer Space
  10. The Places I've Lived


Self-recorded 2018 by Brooks Cullum. Mastered by Gary @ OVOLR! Labs.

‘Blue Clouds’ is the debut solo album by artist Brooks Cullum. Entirely self-recorded, this release takes you into the amazing world of Brooks’ song writing, drawing upon strong songwriter influences that results in a cross-genre explosion of catchy, introspective songs.

© 2021 OVOLR! Records Inc
Richmond, Virginia USA