' A Selection of Acquired Specimens (1994-1997) '

Uphill Down

Reissued on 07.26.22

Uphill Down was a phenomenal punk band from the south side of Richmond, VA in the mid-1990s. And this release contains ALL of their recorded works, from their 7″, compilations, demo, and on and on, including their cover of Twisted Sister’s ‘We’re Not Gonna Take it’.

A great band that was very influential on Richmond, and its pop punk scene.

  1. Anybody Therapy
  2. Timebomb
  3. Soda Pop
  4. Every Day
  5. Some Wordz
  6. We're Not Gonna Take It
  7. Ez Livin
  8. Milford
  9. Sex With You
  10. Music or Fashion
  11. Lock (Demo)
  12. Hook Disgorger (Demo)
  13. Best Part of Breaking Up (Demo)
  14. Shallow End (Demo)
  15. Wealth of Worthwhile Words (Demo)

Compiled from multiple releases


© 1997-2024 OVOLR! Records /
OVOLR! / Debackle