News Features Artists Catalog About

Silence Is Suicide

This item has been retired from distribution with this label. It may still be available from the artist.
Out Of Print
OV002 Released on 08.01.00


  1. Introduction
  2. Untitled
  3. Break That Idea
  4. Simplicity Of Construction
  5. Freightboxing
  6. Selling Nothing
  7. Autumn
  8. Escaping
  9. Catching From Two
  10. Your logic can kill a man’s spirit
  11. Selling Farms
  12. Important Things


Vocals / Music - Gary Llama

Backup vocals on Track #3 by Jason Orr

Recorded, Mixed by Gary Llama Richmond, Virginia, 1999-2000.
Additional tracking at Montana Studio, Richmond, Virginia.