' Blind Clocks '

Earth Dog Mothership

Released on 10.06.23
  1. All My Heart
  2. Blind Clocks
  3. Keep It Together
  4. Beautiful Dance
  5. The Hermit
  6. Beat Up Bones
  7. Dumpster Fire
  8. Blitzkrieg Bop
  9. Let You Down
  10. Trigger Warning

Produced by Earth Dog Mothership & OVOLR! Records
Recorded at Minimum Wage Studios
Engineered by Lance Kohler
Mastered by Allen Burgendahl
Cover Art by Tommy Miller of Void King

*special thanks to Mike Arjona, the original drummer, co-writer, and founding member of Earth Dog Mothership


© 1997-2024 OVOLR! Records /
OVOLR! / Debackle