News Features Artists Catalog About

Live at 2019 St Edward Reunion Show


OV099 Released on 11.30.20


  1. Introduction (Live)
  2. Break The Chains / Take Away (Live)
  3. Become Aware (Live)
  4. Break Down (Live)
  5. A.A.O. (Live)
  6. Statistics (Live)
  7. Outside (Live)
  8. Structure (Live)
  9. Fuzz Buster (Live)
  10. Stand Up (Live)
  11. Fist To The Face (Live) ft. Indypendant


Vocals - Michael Adams
Guitar - Matt Plunkett
Bass - Brian Wrenn
Drums - Mark Whitehead

Recorded live from the board at Richmond Music Hall, Richmond, VA 2019.
Cover art by Pamela Adams.