News Features Artists Catalog About

Songs For A New Tomorrow


OV104 Released on 12.18.20


  1. Recipe For A Punk Life
  2. Pandemic Anxiety
  3. No Debate
  4. On Learning To Not Hate Myself
  5. We Fight
  6. Shielded Indifference
  7. You Crash My World
  8. A Good Place
  9. Growing
  10. Make America Great For Once (Fuck The Good Old Days)


Vocals - Gary Llama
Guitar - Danny Crucial
Bass - Greg Kusterbeck
Drums - Kyle

Mixed by Greg Kusterbeck at Teal Wave Studios.
Cover art by Gary Llama.