' Self Titled '


Released on 04.22.20

The debut album from 92FU, a collaboration between Danny Crucial (Slugging Buddha), Greg Kusterbeck (Uphill Down), with Gary Llama (500$Fine) on vocals. Ten songs of positive, conflicted, melodic hardcore pop punk. Yeah.

  1. Zero'd
  2. Indifference
  3. Reopening
  4. Smile
  5. She Says
  6. Things I Don't Know
  7. Like Love
  8. Distracted
  9. Eager Kid
  10. Inpatient

Music recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Greg Kusterbeck at Teal Wave Studio
Vocals on Tracks 1-5 recorded at Duh Temple by Evan Elizabeth Bateman
Additional vocals on track 7 by Alix Petrie


© 1997-2024 OVOLR! Records /
OVOLR! / Debackle