Home Artists Releases Store About


Active: 2001-2006

F*box was an experiment in punk aesthetics: Acoustic music with the spirit and passion of Punk. Or, it was just Gary Llama doing what he does naturally, but instead of with a band, putting it down on an acoustic guitar.

The songs were both personal and political, reflecting Gary’s belief that you cannot seperate the two. Between 2001 and 2006, Two 5-song EPs, a single, and a two-song EP were recorded. In 2009, the material was released in an easy to download, ‘Discography’ disc.



No items available


No items available

Latest News

OVOLR! Records / AXMX Records / Debackle Press
Richmond, Virginia USA
© 1997-2019 OVOLR! Records